MFD Elects 2016 Officers

The members of the Mendham Fire Department are pleased to announce its officers for 2016. Elected were:

Line Officers

  • Chief: Michael S. Bruin
  • Deputy Chief: Chris Nelson
  • Assistant Chief: Gregory Wiatroski
Administrative Officers

  • President: Ex-Chief Joseph Eible
  • Vice President: Ex-Chief Michael Orgera
  • Secretary: Craig Bellamy
  • Tresaurer: Paul Ferrara
  • Assistant Treasurer: William Engleking

2016 will mark Chief Bruin’s second term as Chief—something that has only happened 5 other times in the department’s 111-year history. The new year will also mark Ex-Chief Eible’s 10th year as President and Mr. Bellamy’s 30th year as Secretary.